I Am Legend

I have heard that I Am Legend is about a man who is trying to stop a disease from spreading. I’ve never seen the movie or read the novel but many people have told me that it’s a really good movie. In the movie, I’ve been told, the disease he tries to stop changes people into creatures. I think that in the end the man will find a cure for the disease but will go through many obstacles to get there. I am looking forward to this novel because I have heard so much about it and I am excited to finally read it.

Leave a Reply

